OCCD Board of Directors

Committee Officers:


Angela Brown, Kettering


Rita Parise, Columbus


Brian Iorio, Cleveland Heights


Phillip Downing, Downing Community Advisors

Past President:

Doug Harsany, Harsany & Associates 


Board Members:

Angela Byington, Sandusky

Dawn Fish, Canton

Janel Ranly, Piqua

Janice Switzer, Ashtabula County

Jotika Shetty, Richland County

Karen Gabbard, Butler County

Lucie McMahon, Franklin County

Stephen Torsell, Homes on the Hill

Terri Fetherolf, Vinton County

Tom Kroma, Mercy Health, Toledo


Ohio Conference of Community Development Public Service Scholarship

Learn More

The scholarship program was established by OCCD to honor two men who dedicated their careers to Public Service. 

Like to make a donation?
Click Here


Upcoming Events

  • HOME Written Agreements

    A one day training covering the HOME requirements for written agreements.
    Oct 29, 2019
  • OCCD 2019 Fall Meeting

    OCCD 2019 Fall Meeting Embassy Suites, Corporate Exchange Drive, Columbus, Ohio October 30-31, 2019
    Oct 30, 2019