Contact Us

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required

Join Our Newsletter

This field is required

OCCD 2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

August 01, 2019

The Ohio Conference of Community Development, Inc. elected a new Board of Directors for 2019 - 2020 including:


President - Angela Brown, Kettering
Vice President - Rita Parise, Columbus 
Secretary - Phil Downing, Downing Community Advisors 
Treasurer - Brian Iorio, Cleveland Heights 

Past President - Doug Harsany, Harsany & Associates LLC

Board Members:

Angela Byington, Sandusky 
Dawn Fish, Canton
Janel Ranly, Piqua
Janice Switzer, Ashtabula County 
Jotika Shetty, Richland County RPC
Karen Gabbard, Butler County 
Lucie McMahon, Franklin County 
Stephen Torsell, Homes on the Hill CDC
Terri Fetherolf, Vinton County 
Tom Kroma, Mercy Health 
« Back to Blog
P.O. Box 776
Urbana, Ohio 43078
Phone:  (937) 652-3523
Fax:  1-866-728-4581
Find us on:
Copyright © 2024 Ohio Conference of Community Development. All rights reserved.