Contact Us

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required

Join Our Newsletter

This field is required

OCCD 2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

September 29, 2020

The 2020-2021 Board of Directors and Officers were elected at the Summer Meeting.  They include:

Rita Parise
Brian Iorio
Vice President
Terri Fetherolf
Janel Ranly
Angela Brown
Past President



Board Members:

Adam Blake, CountyCorp

Dawn Fish, Canton

Jotika Shetty, Richland County

Joy Pierson, Hamilton County

Karen Gabbard, Butler County

Lucie McMahon, Columbus

Paul Tecpanecatl, Poggemeyer Design

Phil Downing, Downing Community Advisors

Stephen Torsell, Homes on the Hill

Tawana Jones, Montgomery County

« Back to Blog
P.O. Box 776
Urbana, Ohio 43078
Phone:  (937) 652-3523
Fax:  1-866-728-4581
Find us on:
Copyright © 2024 Ohio Conference of Community Development. All rights reserved.