Contact Us

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Join Our Newsletter

This field is required

Join Our Meetings and Events

When community development specialists put their heads and hearts together, they accomplish great things for the people they serve.

In collaboration with federal, state, and local organizations, OCCD is proud to provide information and training to help you help your community thrive, including a newly introduced curriculum designed to build a foundation in community and economic development.  

Trainings are provided in conjunction with OCCD Quarterly Meetings and as standalone trainings ranging from one to three days. For a complete list of upcoming trainings offered by OCCD and our partners, please view our Training Calendar. We look forward to seeing you!

August 2024

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Monday, August 5
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Friday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Monday, August 19
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Friday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 24

OCCD
P.O. Box 776
Urbana, Ohio 43078
Phone:  (937) 652-3523
Fax:  1-866-728-4581
Email: office@occd.org
Find us on:
Copyright © 2024 Ohio Conference of Community Development. All rights reserved.